No likey, no lighty !

6 Jan

corbyn take me out

Jeremy Corbyn, as a back bencher, apparently voted some  550 odd times against the Labour whip…………

I could not resist photo-shopping the “Toon” above. I wonder if he ever watches “Take me Out” ??????

Talk about “Don’t do as I do ! Do as I say !”. Where is the democracy in this?

Labour Reshuffle January 2016:   Corbyn rips apart a respected UK political party…………..

(Plus, never heard him mention the plight of motor caravanners once….)

 

Leave a Reply

