Pete’s van.Some News!

26 Mar

nv200 black modelnv200 black

News from Pete Jones on progress with his project.
My van should be ready for collection at the end of the week- Brand New Metallic Black NV200 N-Tec 110PS 6-Speed but no Air-Con (I love driving with the window open if it’s that warm). I’ve sourced some window glass and will be fitting it myself to the complete left side and the rear doors, the right side will have the units fitted and I can easily add a window in the sliding door at a later time. Ooh.. I’m all excited!!! Pete
Hi Pete, You can even buy a model of your van. 1:43 diecast models are one of my hobbies.Don’t forget to update us on your van and conversion. Dinkum

One Response to “Pete’s van.Some News!”

  1. Dinkum March 31, 2013 at 8:01 am #

    In contrast to Pete’s Black van, the “Dinkum” van will be White. I think Pete’s will have a nice “Stealth” look. The Black Vacanza at the NEC looked very sharp. Nice one Pete!

Leave a Reply

